Maidstone Leisure Centre
REGISTER FOR BOOKINGS
Female Workout Class Group

Guarantee your place in your favourite activity up to 8 days ahead by becoming a booking member. Registration is simple and completely free!

 REGISTER NOW
GET YOUR KIT TODAY
Shop - Male Swimhat and Goggles
 
ONLINE DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE ON MANY PRODUCTS

SHOP ONLINE
 
 

 

School Holiday
 

 

School Holiday Activities

Enjoy a fun filled school holiday! With waves and the flume in the Fun Pool, wave rave pool parties, fun sessions and much more every school holiday, make Maidstone Leisure Centre your favourite family entertainment destination.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

School Holidays Activities

Wednesday 25th July - Sunday 2nd September 2018

 

 

Activity

 

 

Date & Timings

 

 

Price

 

 

Booking Required

 

Age Restriction

Face Painting

Wednesday 25th July 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

Bouncy Castle

Thursday 26th July
11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

Bouncy Castle

Friday 27th July
11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

Bouncy Castle

Monday 30th July
11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

Mr Muddles

Tuesday 31st July 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

All Ages

CheeseBox Photo Booth

Wednesday 1st August
11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

All Ages

     

Bouncy Castle

Thursday 2nd August
11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

Meet and Greet a Superhero!


 

Family Roller Disco

Friday 3rd August 11.30-1.30

 

 

6-7.30

 

Free with entry ticket

 

£6.00 per person

N/A

 

 

N/A

All Ages

 

 

Must be able to skate

     

Meet Flame the Dragon!

Monday 6th August

11.30-1.30

Free with entry ticket

N/A

All ages

     

Bouncy Castle

Tuesday 7th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

Juggle It All Workshop

Wednesday 8th August

11.30-1.30

Free with entry ticket

N/A

5-12 years

     

Bouncy Castle

Thursday 9th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

Meet and Greet a Superhero!

Friday 10th August 11.30-1.30

Free with entry ticket

N/A

All Ages

     

Kickstart Football

Monday 13th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

5-12 years

     

Bouncy Castle

Tuesday 14th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

Face Painting

Wednesday 15th August 11 - 3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

Bouncy Castle

Thursday 16th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

CheeseBox Photo Booth

Friday 17th August

11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

All Ages

     

Medieval Workshop

Monday 20th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

5-12 years

     

Bouncy Castle

Tuesday 21st August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

Meet Pete the Dinosaur

Wednesday 22nd August 11.30-1.30

Free with entry ticket

N/A

All Ages

     

Bouncy Castle

Thursday 23rd August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

Kickstart Football

Friday 24th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

5-12 years

     

Bouncy Castle

Tuesday 28th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

     

African Drumming

Wednesday 29th August

1-1.40pm

1.40-2.20pm

2.20-3pm

Free with entry ticket

N/A

5-12 years

     

Mr Muddles

Thursday 30th August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

All ages

     

Bouncy Castle

Friday 31st August 11-3

Free with entry ticket

N/A

3-12 years

 

 

Super Stars sessions:

 

Super Stars Holiday Club has fun packed activity days with a range of active and creative sessions including multi-sports, team games, arts & crafts, swimming and more.

Each day runs from 8:30am to 5:30pm, at £22.95 per child per day.

Half day sessions are also available at a cost of £14.95.

 

Places must be booked and can only be secured on full payment. Please supply your child/children with a packed lunch as well as refillable drink bottles as we are happy to refill them with water during the day with your permission. 

For more information please contact the main reception desk on 08451 552277


Aqua Challenge - EVERY DAY!
 

Weekdays | 12.30pm - 1.15pm | 1.30pm - 2.15pm 

Slip, slide, bounce and splash around this giant inflatable assault course. Suitbale for confident swimmers aged 6 years old and above.

Each person will be required to wear a branded life jacket, making our assault course safe and fun.

MORE INFORMATION

 

POOLS & FLUME TIMESHOLIDAY POOL TIMETABLE
CONTACT US 

 

  
 
follow us on
Twitter
 Twitterbecome our fan on
Facebook
 Facebook